Nuestros contactos en todo el mundo

KRAFT Alemania

Uwe Kraft Reitsportgeräte & Metallbau GmbH
Riedwasen 10
74586 Frankenhardt

+49 (0) 7959 702

Uwe Kraft
Director y fundador
uwe.kraft@kraft-fuehranlagen.de
Móvil +49 (0) 171 684 57 11

Ana Dierksheide-Molina
Ventas
ana.dierksheide-molina@kraft-fuehranlagen.de
Móvil +49 (0) 175 436 79 31

Heinz Moll
Jefe de ventas
heinz.moll@kraft-fuehranlagen.de
Móvil +49 (0) 173 931 04 33

Conny Weiß
Ventas
conny.weiss@kraft-fuehranlagen.de
Teléfono +49 (0) 7959 702


KRAFT
Estados Unidos
 

Kraft Brothers Inc.
950 Rolling Hills Lane
Winchester, KY 40391

Felix Kraft
felix@kraft-horsewalker.com
Teléfono +1  859 744 2270

 

Suiza

Route de Palézieux 136
1618 Châtel-St-Denis

Pascal Cornaz
pascal.cornaz@equistructure.ch
Móvil +41 7954 259 23

Austria

Wilfersdorf 25
8200 Gleisdorf

Karl Neuherz
spezial@neuherz.co.at
Móvil +43 664 4333086

 

Gran Bretaña

The Bunker, 123 Bicester Heritage Centre
OX26 5HA Oxford

Hugh Daly
hughdaly@equusworks.co.uk
Móvil +44 7585 325147

Sam Terry
samterry@equusworks.co.uk
Mobil +44 7969 637454

Gran Bretaña

Neuadd Isaf, Penybont, Llandrindod Wells
LD1 5SW Powys

William Bedell
william@horseweigh.com
Móvil +44 7774 783247

 

Irlanda

Bracetown
Co. Meath

Daniel Coyne
danielcoyne@mendell.ie
Móvil +00353 87 9886071

Países Bajos

Ertsstraat 15
8263 BN Kampen

Friso Hietberg
monique@corton.nl
Móvil +0031 614 767 000

 

Bélgica

Chemin du Stoquois 84
1430 Rebecq

Bruno Pupier
info@activitywood.be
Móvil +32 477 379 458

Francia

Route de Palézieux 136
CH-1618 Châtel-St-Denis

Pascal Cornaz
www.equistructure.ch
Móvil +41 21 948 73 80

Italia

Via Vicinale delle Code n. 14
31030 Breda Di Piave, Treviso

Andrea Menegaldo
guaraldo2004@yahoo.it
Móvil +39 338 208 8304

España / Portugal

Calle José Luis Ortiz Massaguer 11,5°, 7
29400 Ronda, Málaga 

Benjamin Schnarr
b.schnarr@iq-eq.eu
Móvil +34 630651095

Grecia

P.O. Box 62
60200 Litochoro

Andreas Linos
info@linos-solutions.gr
Móvil +30 6979339789

Turquía

Cagatay Cikmazi 8A/1
34464 Yeniköy Sariyer Istanbul

Ahmet Resat Gurdogan
agurdogan@epona.com.tr
Móvil +90 532 293 4642

Dinamarca /
Noruega

Lasbyvej 149B
8660 Skanderborg

Kim Kristensen
kim@walber.dk
Móvil +45 296 439 92

Suecia / Noruega /
Finlandia

Kampenborg Lönsås 154
59179 Fornåsa

Marcus Wennerbo
kraft.sweden@boremail.com
Móvil +46 70 379 20 80

República Checa

Rybna 716/24
11000 Praha 1

Petr Grunthal
petr.grunthal@gmail.com
Móvil +420 606 087 139

República Checa

Cicovice 45
25268 Praha Za'pad

Karel Lacina
klacina@seznam.cz
Móvil +42 7284 36100

Polonia

u.. F. Chopina  8/4
20-026 Lublin

Ryszard Leman
biuro@equiprojekt.pl
Móvil +48 601 959 840

Rusia

Zelenograd, Zavodskaya 21a, b d.1
12436 Moscow

Denis und Liliya Begunets
l.begunets@mail.ru
Móvil +7 926 410 09 14

Rusia

Bolshoy Drovyanoi pereylok d. 8
109004 Moscow

Yurii Lapochkin
lev@psk-kors.com
Móvil +7 999 989 380 5

Islandia

Gegnisholapartur 1
801 Selfoss

Bjarni Sigurdsson
bjarni@aquaicelander.com
Móvil +354 6606868

Marruecos

BP 31 Bassatine El Menzeh, KM 23 Route de Zair
CP 12 123 Temara

Jamal Bouharri
gendifmaroc@gmail.com
Móvil +212 6 644 636 00

Emiratos Árabes Unidos

P.O.Box 126704
Abu Dhabi

Youssef Badawi
arabianhorses@eim.ae
Móvil +971 50 710 0920

 

Bahréin

P.O.Box 20179, Shop: 1495, Budye Highway 80
Manama Bahrain

Hassan Ali Almadhoob
horse@batelco.com.bh
Móvil +973 39467460

China

Wangjia Yanxia Village, Longshan, Jimo
266205 Qingdao

Li Wang
dy@dy-equestrian.com
Móvil +86 134 887 450 38

Corea del Sur

Bangbae, Seocho
06662 Seoul

Kwan Yoo
kevinsline@naver.com
Móvil +82 253 360 24

Japón

Yufutsu-gun Mukawa-cho Miyuki 1-19-2
054-0042 Hokkaido Yubinbango

James Fowler
jes_trading_company@yahoo.co.jp
Móvil +81 145 47 2030

 

Sudáfrica

9 Thames Place 
Umgeni Park, Durban North 
KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
4051

Tom Hodgson
tom@thauctioneers.com
Móvil +27 83 636 7800

Australia

3630 Remembrance Drive
2574 Bargo, New South Wales

Mark Dowell
mark@dowellequine.com.au
Móvil +61 429 184 986